How Do I Shut Down New People Registering For A Course In Learndash?

Starting a course for the public you need to activate the radio button of Open and Save.

The course will be visible on the main site.

 

Putting a closing on your course set the days of Expiration as shown below. After those many days, the course will automatically expire.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

logo