What is the use of hide result settings ?

With hide results setting, users can’t see the poll results before voting. They can see the results once they vote on the poll. If hide results setting are disabled then users can see the poll results before voting.

Powered by BetterDocs

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.