If we delete any criteria, where it reflects in “BuddyPress Groups Review” plugin ?

If you delete any criteria, then that criteria will be deleted from the whole site.

1) Remove from the average calculation.

2) It will remove the field from “add review”, “all review listing”, “manage reviews” & “single review”.

logo