Can I remove the users from the global friend list?

Yes, Admin can easily remove the users from the global friend’s list. Select the users according to you and click on the remove button. Now this will remove the user from the global friend list. So when any new user will be registered on the website, then this removed user will not list in his friend’s list.
Note: If this removed user is befriended in all users, then this user will remain in the friend list.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.

logo